Navigation überspringen
Best prices when booking at the hotel
Best prices when booking at the hotel

Summer Holiday Offers 2022 at ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof

Summertime in the Mountains

Your hiking vacation in Schladming should be top-notch: that's why we at the 4-star Hotel Schröckerhof are happy to organize our Summer Holiday Offers with Sommercard for you, as we do every year! Enjoy your Summer Vacation as a biking holiday or hiking holiday, family vacation or golf vacation with us, we look forward to seeing you!

Book your Schladming Holidays now!

Summer Holidays at Hotel Schröckerhof

Summer-Package 2022

02.07. - 02.09.2022

Summer with us at Fastenberg, it means fun & sports in the mountains, relaxation & vacation for the whole family - in a very quiet & sunny location in the wonderful Alpes.

7 nights incl. half-board from € 618

★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof is located in a quiet and peaceful surrounding at Fastenberg - breathtaking panoramic views, bike and hiking trails directly in front of the hotel's doors, own Natural Swimming Pond - the ideal location for your summer holidays in Schladming!

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, hotel ratings, online booking and inquiry form which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Navigation überspringen
Direkt im Hotel zum Bestpreis buchen
Direkt im Hotel zum Bestpreis buchen

Sommerurlaubs­angebote 2022 im ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof

Sommerzeit in den Bergen

Ihr Wanderurlaub in Schladming soll erstklassig sein - deshalb schnüren wir im 4-Sterne Hotel Schröckerhof wie jedes Jahr gerne unsere Sommer­urlaubs­angebote inklusive Sommer­card für Sie! Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Sommer als Bike­urlaub oder Wander­urlaub, Familien­urlaub oder Golf­urlaub bei uns, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Ihren Schladming Urlaub buchen!

Sommerurlaub in Schladming

Sommerangebot 2022

02.07. - 02.09.2022

Sommer bei uns am Fastenberg, das bedeutet Sport & Spaß in den Bergen, Entspannen & Familienurlaub, Ruhe & Erholung inmitten fantastischer Bergwelt.

7 Nächte inkl. Halbpension ab € 618

Das ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof befindet sich in ruhiger Lage am Fastenberg - atemberaubendes Panorama, Bike- und Wanderwege direkt vor der Hoteltüre, hoteleigener Badeteich - die ideale Location für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Schladming!

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Hotelbewertungen, Online-Buchung und Anfrageformular. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutz     Impressum