Navigation überspringen
Best prices when booking at the hotel
Best prices when booking at the hotel

KidsCard - Family "SummerJoker" Schladming

The SommerCard family program is included for children with the KidsCard. Every child receives its own KidsCard. The KidsCard weekly program promises all kinds of highlights - custom-tailored to children - with lots of action, excitement, fun and games. And during their adventures, the kids will always be supervised by trained staff from the kids' club. With the KidsCard, an exciting, variety-packed all-weather program is included.


Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

For any stay during summer, every hotel guest / child receives the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard / "KidsCard" for free!

Examples from the "KidsCard" program

Horseback riding during holidays

Wild Wild West - Indians & Cowboy Camp

The Seiterhof is perfect for the camp of the Indians & Cowboys. With arrow and bow you can prove your dexterity. In between, there is the possibility to improve your riding skills.

Children's Afternoon at the Waldhäuslalm

Waldhäuslalm is a popular excursion destination for families. Aside from a really cozy hut where you can enjoy refreshments, there's a small pond with raft and a kids' go-cart track, sure to win the youngsters over in no time. And the Waldhäuslalm also offers the kids a colorful, fun-filled afternoon for free.


Adventure Park Planai

Climbing on the rock - Weiße Wand Alm

With harness, helmet and well-secured, our little guests can try out the first handles and steps on the rock. The motto here is "Learn climbing climbing!"

Children´s Studio in Gleiming

Your kids experience colorful and creative hours in the ARTelierzeffererHOF. Each child is allowed to take home its own colored work of art as a holiday reminder! Perfect for bad weather! Registration requested; only for children over 6 years.


Hiking in Schladming-Dachstein to the Spiegelsee

Adventure Hike for Families

Together you walk to the nature paradise Duisitzkarsee (walking time approx. 1,5 h for 450 altitudes). Arriving at the lake, you collect all the wood and cones for the camp fire and fry sausages at the fire. With natural materials we create our own work of art and have fun in nature. (In bad weather, you meet at 10 a.m. for a "Knappen Day": small hike, grill at the camp fire, and at the Nickel Museum.)

Archery for Children

Wether young or old, Archery is always fun and something you should absolutely try! After an expert introduction to the practice site, you will walk through the forest to the 3D target figures like hare, deer and bear! The arc course is very well designed and perfect for your kids betwenn 6 and 12 years. (In case of bad weather, you can bake and taste in the Lasser bakery at 10 a.m.)


Bathing lake Pichl

Plantschi´s fun lake games - Bathing lake Pichl

During the summer months of July and August, "PLANTSCHI", the lake frog, will take place every Friday from 3 to 4.30 p.m., to play with the children. Team spirit and speed are a good thing in his games. Game, sports and fun! Children from 4 years, only in case of fair weather, no registration.

CHILDREN Play & Fun

Winning new little friends in our barn
Big trampoline

Holidays with kids is the theme at ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof, so we put a lot of importance on the children's wellbeing.

  • Playroom with games for all
  • Deck cards and social games to borrow
  • Petting zoo with lots of animals

Winter: 

  • Outdoor children's play area with sleds, snow discs and more

Summer:

  • Big playground with trampoline, swing and sandpit
  • Table tennis, go cart, football field and much more
  • Ponies for riding
  • Natural swimming pond for hot summer days with water slide and runway
  • Weekly program for children
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information

Navigation überspringen
Direkt im Hotel zum Bestpreis buchen
Direkt im Hotel zum Bestpreis buchen

KidsCard - FamilienJoker Schladming

Das Sommercard-Familienprogramm ist für KidsCard-Kinder inklusive. Jedes Kind erhält seine eigene KidsCard. Speziell abgestimmte Leistungen für Kinder - viel Action, Spannung, Spiel und Spaß verspricht das Wochenprogramm der KidsCard. Bei ihren Abenteuern werden die Kids von Betreuern der Kids-Clubs begleitet. Ein spannendes, abwechslungsreiches Allwetterprogramm ist in der KidsCard inkludiert.


Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Bei einem Aufenthalt im Sommer erhält jeder Hotelgast / jedes Kind bereits ab einer Nächtigung die Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard / "KidsCard" kostenlos!

Beispiele aus dem Programm der "KidsCard"

Reiten im Urlaub

Wild Wild West - Indianer & Cowboy-Lager

Der Seiterhof ist perfekt für den Lagerplatz der Indianer & Cowboys. Mit Pfeil und Bogen kann man seine Geschicklichkeit beweisen. Zwischendurch bietet sich für jeden die Möglichkeit, seine Reitkünste zu verbessern.

Kinderfest bei der Waldhäuslalm

Die Waldhäuslalm ist ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel für Familien. Neben einer wirklich gemütlichen Schmankerlhütte finden ein kleiner Erlebnisteich mit Floß und eine eigene Kinder-Go-Kart-Bahn schnell ihre Anhänger. Keine Anmeldung notwendig.


Abenteuerpark Planai

Schnupperklettern am Fels - Weiße Wand Alm

Mit Klettergurt und Helm, angeseilt und gut gesichert können unsere kleinen Gäste die ersten Griffe und  Schritte am Felsen ausprobieren. Das Motto hierbei ist "Klettern spielend erlernen!"

Kinder-Atelier in Gleiming

Ihre Kids erleben farbige und kreative Stunden im ARTelierzeffererHOF. Jedes Kind darf das eigene farbige Kunstwerk als Urlaubserinnerung mit nach Hause nehmen! Perfekt bei Schlechtwetter! Anmeldung erbeten, für Kinder ab 6 Jahren.


Wandern in Schladming-Dachstein zum Spiegelsee

Familien-Abenteuerwanderung

Gemeinsam wandert man bis zum Naturparadies Duisitzkarsee (Gehzeit ca. 1,5 h für 450 Höhenmeter). Am See angekommen sammeln alle gemeinsam Holz und Zapfen fürs Lagerfeuer und braten Würstel am Feuer. Mit Naturmaterialien gestalten wir unser eigenes Kunstwerk und haben Spaß in der Natur. (Bei Schlechtwetter trifft man sich um 10 Uhr für einen "Knappentag": kleine Wanderung, grillen am Lagerfeuer, Schaustollen beim Nickelmuseum.)

Bogenschießen für Kinder

Ob Jung oder Alt, Bogenschießen ist immer ein Spaß und etwas, das man unbedingt ausprobieren sollte! Nach einer fachkundigen Einführung am Übungsplatz streift man durch den Wald zu den 3D-Zielfiguren wie Hase, Reh und Bär! Der Bogenparcours ist sehr gut angelegt und perfekt für Ihre Kids! Für Kinder zwischen 6 und 12 Jahre. (Bei Schlechtwetter wird um 10 Uhr in der Bäckerei Lasser gebacken und verkostet!)


Badesee Pichl

Plantschi's Seespiele - Badesee Pichl

In den Sommermonaten Juli und August kommt jeden Freitag "PLANTSCHI", der Seefrosch, von 15 - 16.30 Uhr zum Badesee, um mit den Kindern zu spielen. Teamgeist und Schnelligkeit sind bei seinen Spielen gefragt. Spiel, Sport und Spaß! Kinder ab 4 Jahre, nur bei Schönwetter, keine Anmeldung.

KINDER Spiel & Spaß

Freunde gewinnen in unserem Erlebnis-Stall
Großes Trampolin

Urlaub mit Kindern ist das Thema im ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof, deshalb legen wir auch sehr viel Wert darauf, dass sich die Kinder wohlfühlen.

  • Kinderspielzimmer mit Spielzeug für alle
  • Spielkarten und Gesellschaftsspiele zum Ausleihen
  • Streichelzoo mit vielen Tieren

Winter: 

  • Kinderspielgelände mit Rodeln und Rutschtellern

Sommer:

  • große Spielwiese, Kinderspielplatz mit Trampolin, Schaukel und Sandkiste
  • Tischtennisplatte, GoKart, Fußballplatz uvm.
  • Ponys zum Reiten
  • Badeteich für heiße Sommertage mit Rutsche und Steg
  • tolles Wochen-Kinderprogramm
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen