Navigation überspringen
Best prices when booking at the hotel
Best prices when booking at the hotel

Summer Holiday Offers 2022 at ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof

Summertime in the Mountains

Your hiking vacation in Schladming should be top-notch: that's why we at the 4-star Hotel Schröckerhof are happy to organize our Summer Holiday Offers including Sommercard for you, as we do every year! Enjoy your Summer Vacation as a biking holiday or hiking holiday, family vacation or golf vacation with us, we look forward to seeing you!

Book your Schladming Holidays now!

★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof is located in a quiet and peaceful surrounding at Fastenberg - breathtaking panoramic views, bike and hiking trails directly in front of the hotel's doors, own Natural Swimming Pond (REOPENING from mid June 2022!) - the ideal location for your summer holidays in Schladming!

Pure nature experience - blooming mountain meadows, happy birdsong, impressive sunsets, hiking trails on your doorstep! Especially for connoisseurs, families and seniors, there are easy hikes to picturesque lakes and impressive mountain peaks. But also climbers, mountaineers and experienced hikers are awaited by magnificent landscapes, lush alpine valleys, countless peaks and over 300 crystal clear mountain lakes! Quaint huts invite you to come in! The included Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard opens up many cable cars and toll roads for free.

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, hotel ratings, online booking and inquiry form which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Navigation überspringen
Direkt im Hotel zum Bestpreis buchen
Direkt im Hotel zum Bestpreis buchen

Sommerurlaubs­angebote 2022 im ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof

Sommerzeit in den Bergen

Ihr Wanderurlaub in Schladming soll erstklassig sein - deshalb schnüren wir im 4-Sterne Hotel Schröckerhof wie jedes Jahr gerne unsere Sommer­urlaubs­angebote inklusive Sommer­card für Sie! Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Sommer als Bike­urlaub oder Wander­urlaub, Familien­urlaub oder Golf­urlaub bei uns, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Ihren Schladming Urlaub buchen!

Das ★★★★ Hotel Schröckerhof befindet sich in ruhiger Lage am Fastenberg - atemberaubendes Panorama, Bike- und Wanderwege direkt vor der Hoteltüre, hoteleigener Badeteich - die ideale Location für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Schladming!

Naturerlebnis pur – blühende Bergwiesen, fröhliches Vogelgezwitscher, beeindruckende Sonnenuntergänge, Wanderwege vor der Haustür! Speziell für Genießer, Familien oder Senioren gibt es leichte Wanderungen zu malerischen Seen und eindrucksvollen Berggipfeln. Aber auch Gipfelstürmer und erprobte Wanderer werden von herrlichen Landschaften, saftigen Alpentälern, unzähligen Gipfel und über 300 kristallklaren Bergseen erwartet! Urige Hütten laden zum Einkehren ein! Mit der inkludierten Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard eröffnen sich zahlreiche Seilbahnen und Mautstraßen kostenlos.

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Hotelbewertungen, Online-Buchung und Anfrageformular. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutz     Impressum